Molecular Devices

Webinar: Cell-based assays using a novel plate reader platform with imaging cytometry

This event has passed. 

Tuesday June 4, 2013 | 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm London | 11pm Beijing
To listen to the recording, please fill out the below form. An asterisk indicates a required field. 

First Name* Last Name*
 
E-mail Address*
Company* Title
State/Province (select 'International' if applicable)*
Zip/Postal Code*
Country*
Work Phone Cell Phone
I would like to receive email from Danaher Life Science companies.

*By submitting this information, I confirm that I have read the Molecular Devices Privacy Policy and I understand and agree to its terms.